

August 18, 2022 • Press Releases • www.atllp.com

## 130+ ARMSTRONG TEASDALE LAWYERS NAMED 2023 BEST LAWYERS IN AMERICA®, ONES TO WATCH

Armstrong Teasdale announces that over 130 lawyers are listed among The Best Lawyers in America\* and Ones to Watch – 2023 edition. The lawyers were ranked across more than 50 practice areas and a dozen jurisdictions including Boston, Massachusetts; Miami, Florida; Denver, Colorado; Edwardsville, Illinois; Jefferson City, Missouri; Kansas City, Missouri; Las Vegas, Nevada; New York, New York; Philadelphia, Pennsylvania; Princeton, New Jersey; Salt Lake City, Utah; and St. Louis, Missouri.

Selection for Best Lawyers 2023 is based on the results of peer-review surveys in which more than 131,000 of the nation's top lawyers cast more than 13 million votes on the legal abilities of lawyers across more than 140 practice areas.

Highlights related to this year's ranking include:

- More than 90 Armstrong Teasdale lawyers across the U.S. were recognized as Best Lawyers, and of those, 21 have been ranked for more than 15 years consecutively.
- Thirty-five firm lawyers were ranked within the Ones to Watch category, which features up-and-coming attorneys in practice for less than 10 years.
- Of the over 130 ranked firm lawyers, 18 are listed for the first time.
- Three individuals were named "Lawyer of the Year" a particularly impressive designation presented to only one individual in a given geographical region and practice area annually. Lawyers of the Year include Chairman David W. Braswell, Securities Regulation; Partner and Litigation Practice Group Leader Matthew J. Reh, Municipal Law; and Partner and Intellectual Property Litigation Practice Leader Richard L. Brophy, Patent Law Litigation.

## **PEOPLE**

Eleanor T. Barnett

Glen H. Waldman

Gregory J. Ramos

Untress Quinn

Sherry L. Doctorian

Thomas J. Fritzlen, Jr.

Lynn Hursh

Tyson H. Ketchum

**Kevin Stolworthy** 

Steven I. Tolman

Timothy J. Bergère

Derick E. Allen

Christopher D. Baucom

Hillary Bean

Patrick E. Brennan

Richard L. Brophy

Maureen O. Bryan

Daniel J. Burke, Jr.

Jennifer R. Byrne

Paul J. Cambridge

Michael A. Chivell

Clark H. Cole

Jonathan F. Dalton

Susan K. Ehlers

Richard W. Engel, Jr.

Daniel M. Fitzgerald



Steven J. Foristal

James A. Fredericks

F. Scott Galt, CIPP/E

Timothy J. Gearin

David L. Going

Kyle Gottuso

Martha N. Hereford

Joseph F. Hipskind, Jr.

Scott E. Hunt

Michael S. Jefferies

Robert A. Kaiser

Brian E. Kaveney

Anita M. Kidd

Robert D. Klahr

Christopher R. LaRose

David G. Loseman

James E. Mello

Michael G. Munsell

Harry M. (Mark) Murray, IV

John J. O'Brien

Julie E. O'Keefe

Steven E. Pozaric

William Ray Price, Jr.

Patrick W. Rasche

Matthew J. Reh

Amy T. Ryan

Donna Frazier Schmitt

Jeffrey Schultz, CIPP/US

Richard A. Schuth

James L. Stockberger\*

Mark L. Stoneman

John L. Sullivan

Mark A. Thomas

Marc W. Vander Tuig

Thomas B. Weaver

Cody M. Barela



Michael C. Witsch

Lucas Amodio, C|EH

Patricia B. Beckerle

Rachel Bennett, Ph.D.

Laura A. Bentele

Paul L. Brusati

Nicolas P. Cejas

Patrick Coyle

Katie Doherty

Erin M. Edelman

Brittney J. Herron

Amy L. Merideth

Margaret A. Mudd

Ida S. Shafaie

Abigail Twenter

Jared M. Walsh

Adam R. Wuller